If you wish to close your Docmail account, simply log into your account.
Visit the ADMIN Section of your account.
In the Account Section, click on Account Details.
At the bottom of this screen select “DELETE ACCOUNT”.
If your account has not been accessed for more than 2 years it will automatically be deleted.
Once an account is deleted it is not possible to re activate or re open the account.
If you wish to use Docmail again, please register for a new account here: