To delete an additional user from your account (this means they will no longer have access to create mailings).
Once logged into your Docmail account, select ADMIN.
Then select “Additional users”
You will now see a list of all the additional users on your account.
If you are the account owner you will see the option to “Delete” a user.
Select “Delete” on the line item you would like to remove.